Sorry 4 The Wait!

Ok Makeup Dolls! I have been EXTRA busy these past few days. From tests to quizzes to makeup classes to parties to everything under the sun! I have not had a chance to sit down and come up with a blog for my fellow Dolls! Soooo….I chose to come up with an “All in One FOTD” That basically shows you all the two looks that I’ve come up with from my last post till today. Hope you guys enjoy!

FOTD #5 10.10.11 A Love for All Things Pink

So this look was a bit dramatic, but I enjoyed coming up with it. I used NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk in the inner corners of my eye. Then I used my Coastal Scents 88 Palette on the rest of my eye, used a pink, a dark brown, and a color that’s close to my skin tone for the highlight. Here’s the look:

Close Up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOTD #6 10.12.11 Blue Moon

This next look I actually hate, but I figured maybe someone else would like it *shrugs*. It was inspired from a look I saw on beauty social network called Beautylish. I think I’ll reinvent it another time but until then I chose to put it up anyway. I used the Coastal Scent’s Creative Me #1 Palette and the 88 Palette. I used a dark blue from the Creative Me Palette on my lid, then in my crease I used a brown from the 88 palette, a black on the outer lid and a highlight under my brow. Here’s the look…don’t laugh at me!

Close Up!

Hope you guys enjoy! I’ll be back with another post either later or tomorrow! SMOOCHES! ❤

