Nicki Minaj Viva Glam Tutorial

HEEEYYYY MAKEUP DOLLS! Ok so I’m finally starting my video tutorials back up! I did a Nicki Minaj inspired look from her Viva Glam Ad with Ricky Martin. I absolutely love this look because of the boldness and brightness! I hope you guess enjoy this as much as I do. Click on any one of the pictures for the video tutorial! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Products Used

Face:

  • Nicole Miller Foundation (Almond)

Eyebrows:

  • KleanColor Pencil (Toast)
  • Black Radiance Concealer (Dark)
  • NYX Eyeshadow Base (Skin Tone)

Eyes:

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • NYX Jumbo Pencil (Milk)
  • MAC Powder Blush (Blunt)
  • Covergirl Eye Enhancers (Tropical Fusion)
  • Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette
  • Coastal Scents 28 Neutral Palette
  • Beauty Supply Lashes #47

Lips:

  • NK Lip Pencil (Pink Sachet)
  • MAC Lipstick (Pink Friday)

 

