Passionately Purple Smokey Eye Look

So this look was done before I went to my friend’s event. I was the guest makeup artist there so I chose to beat my face and show off my  skill ;)! Anywho… for my eyes, I used all Coastal Scent’s Products (complete product list below). I hope you guys enjoy because I for one, absolutely LOVE this look! Click any picture below for the video tutorial!

Products Used

Face:

  • Nicole Miller Foundation (Almond)

Eyebrows:

  • KleanColor Pencil (Toast)
  • Black Radiance Concealer (Dark)
  • NYX Eyeshadow Base (Skin Tone)

Eyes:

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • NYX Jumbo Pencil (Milk)
  • Coastal Scent’s 28 Neutral Palette
  • Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette
  • Coastal Scent’s Creative Me #1 Palette
  • Beauty Supply Lashes #15 (Not used in video)
  • Volum’ Express Colossal Mascara

Lips:

  • NK Lip Pencil (Pink Sachet)
  • MAC Viva Glam 2
